COMBI-CSS

SCHNELLERE, SICHERERE CONTAINERVERLADUNG

Der Combi-CSS Container Slip-Sheet wurde speziell für das schnelle Beladen von Frachtcontainern entwickelt und hat mit einer maximalen Kapazität von 30.000 kg. Ein kompletter Container-Ladezyklus kann in weniger als 6 Minuten abgeschlossen werden. Der Combi-CSS ist eine einfach zu bedienende, kosteneffiziente, schnellere und sicherere Lösung für die Containerbeladung – ob es sich um  Holz, flachgepackte Möbel oder Plattenprodukte handelt.
icon-white

tragkraft

30,000 kg

icon-white

Cycle Time

40′ in 6 mins

icon-white

Gesamtlänge

16560 mm

icon-white

Containergrößen

20’/30’/40′

COMBI-CSS Models

Close

COMBI-CSS

Suitable for loading any material into containers.
  • Capacity: 30,000 kg
  • Height: 626 mm
  • Overall Length: 16560 mm
  • Width: 3250 mm
  • Container Frame Length: 9780 mm
  • Motor: 37 kW 3 Phase
  • Hydraulic Stroke Mechanism: 13600 mm
  • Container Sizes: 20' / 30' / 40'
  • Slip Sheet Material: Hardox 500
  • Cycle Time: 40' in 6 mins
 
Watch Video

EINEN VOLLEN CONTAIN IN WENIGER ALS 6 MINUTEN LADEN

Der Combi-CSS wurde entwickelt, um das Beladen von Containern deutlich zu beschleunigen und gleichzeitig die Sicherheit für die Bediener zu erhöhen und Schäden am Produkt zu minimieren. Lasten, die bis zu 30.000 kg wiegen, werden auf der Plattform außerhalb des Containers zusammengesetzt. Ein kompletter Ladezyklus kann von einem einzigen Bediener durchgeführt werden. Ein 40’Container kann in nur 6 Minuten vollständig beladen werden.

BELADEN VON CONTAINERN OHNE RISIKO VON PRODUKTSCHÄDEN

Der patentierte Combi-CSS ist eine niedrige, freistehende Plattform mit einem bidirektionalen, motorgetriebenen Zugmechanismus, der ein Hardox 500 Stahlblech bewegt. Das Blech wird durch den darunter befindlichen Mechanismus in den Container geführt, für eine sichere Beladung ohne das Risiko von Produktschäden. Wenn die Ware vollständig in den Container geladen ist, hält eine hydraulische Heckschranke, die am Ende der Plattform befestigt ist, das Material innerhalb des Containers, während das Blech von unten herausgeschoben wird.

Enquire about this range

COMBI-CSS

Faster, Safer Container Loading

The Combi-CSS Container Slip-sheet, specifically designed for fast loading of freight containers with a maximum capacity of 30,000 kg. Complete a full container load cycle in under 6 minutes. The Combi-CSS, or Container Slip-Sheet, is a simple-to-operate, cost-effective container loading solution that is faster and safer whether handling rough sawn timber, flat-packed furniture, or panel products.
Tick 2

Capacity

30,000 kg

Tick 2

Cycle Time

40′ in 6 mins

Tick 2

Overall Length

16560 mm

Tick 2

Container Sizes

20’/30’/40′

COMBI-CSS Models

COMBI-CSS

Suitable for loading any material into containers.
  • Capacity: 30,000 kg
  • Height: 626 mm
  • Overall Length: 16560 mm
  • Width: 3250 mm
  • Container Frame Length: 9780 mm
  • Motor: 37 kW 3 Phase
  • Hydraulic Stroke Mechanism: 13600 mm
  • Container Sizes: 20' / 30' / 40'
  • Slip Sheet Material: Hardox 500
  • Cycle Time: 40' in 6 mins
 
Watch Video

LOAD A FULL CONTAINER IN UNDER 6 MINUTES

The Combi-CSS was developed to significantly speed up loading containers while increasing safety to operators and minimising damage to the product. Loads weighing up to 30,000kg, are assembled on the platform outside the container. An entire load cycle can be performed by a single operator. In fact, a 40-foot container can be fully loaded in as little as 6 minutes.

LOAD CONTAINERS WITHOUT RISK OF PRODUCT DAMAGE

The patented Combi-CSS is a low, free-standing platform with a dual-directional motor-driven pulling mechanism that moves a Hardox 500 steel sheet. The sheet is guided into the container by the mechanism underneath, ensuring safe loading without any risk of product damage. When the goods are fully loaded within the container, a hydraulic rear barrier gate, fixed to the end of the platform, holds the material within the container while the metal sheet is slipped out from underneath it, hence the name.

Enquire about this range