XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCT GRID WITH AJAX ARROWS

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar Elektro - C3000E Multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3000 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850 mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2270 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Elektrisch
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3500 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2190 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C4000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
ELEKTRO - C4000E multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 4000 kg
  • Plattformlänge: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2275 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C5000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C5000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
ELEKTRO - C5000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Tragfähigkeit: 5000 kg
  • Plattformlänge: 1350 mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2270 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Electric
 
Watch Video
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS WITH LOAD MORE BUTTON

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar Elektro - C3000E Multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3000 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850 mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2270 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Elektrisch
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3500 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2190 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C4000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
ELEKTRO - C4000E multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 4000 kg
  • Plattformlänge: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2275 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C5000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C5000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
ELEKTRO - C5000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Tragfähigkeit: 5000 kg
  • Plattformlänge: 1350 mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2270 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Electric
 
Watch Video
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS CAROUSEL

XTEMOS ELEMENTS

HIGHLIGHTED PRODUCTS

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar Elektro - C3000E Multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3000 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850 mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2270 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Elektrisch
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
  • Tragfähigkeit: 3500 kg
  • Länge der Plattform: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2190 mm
  • Verfügbarer Motortyp: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz.
Close

C4000E Multi Directional Forklift

Der multidirektionale Gabelstapler für das sichere, platzsparende und produktive Handling von langen und sperrigen Lasten. Geeignet für die Handhabung von langen Lasten und palettierten Waren in Geführten Gängen und im Schmalgangeinsatz. Lithium Option Verfügbar
ELEKTRO - C4000E multidirektionaler Gabelstapler
  • Tragfähigkeit: 4000 kg
  • Plattformlänge: 850mm
  • Gesamtbreite: 2275 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS INFINITY LOADING

XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCT GRID WITH AJAX ARROWS

Placeholder
Close

COMBI-CS 2000 Pedestrian Stacker

Equipped with our patented multi-position tiller arm the Combi-CS offers safer operation, maximum operator visibility and narrow aisle performance.

  • Capacity: 2000 kg
  • Platform Length: N/A
  • Overall Width: 1700 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric

 

Watch Video

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Palletised Goods.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium option Available
Electric - C3000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Capacity: 3000 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2270 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium Option Available
  • Capacity: 3500 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2190 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods.
Close

C4000E Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium Option Available 
ELECTRIC - C4000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Capacity: 4000 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2275 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C5000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods.
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS WITH LOAD MORE BUTTON

Placeholder
Close

COMBI-CS 2000 Pedestrian Stacker

Equipped with our patented multi-position tiller arm the Combi-CS offers safer operation, maximum operator visibility and narrow aisle performance.

  • Capacity: 2000 kg
  • Platform Length: N/A
  • Overall Width: 1700 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric

 

Watch Video

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Palletised Goods.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium option Available
Electric - C3000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Capacity: 3000 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2270 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium Option Available
  • Capacity: 3500 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2190 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods.
Close

C4000E Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium Option Available 
ELECTRIC - C4000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Capacity: 4000 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2275 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C5000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods.
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS CAROUSEL

XTEMOS ELEMENTS

HIGHLIGHTED PRODUCTS

Placeholder
Close

COMBI-CS 2000 Pedestrian Stacker

Equipped with our patented multi-position tiller arm the Combi-CS offers safer operation, maximum operator visibility and narrow aisle performance.

  • Capacity: 2000 kg
  • Platform Length: N/A
  • Overall Width: 1700 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric

 

Watch Video

Close

C2500 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Palletised Goods.
Close

C3000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Electric Model Available
Close

C3000E Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium option Available
Electric - C3000E Multi Directional Forklift
  • Capacity: 3000 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2270 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Electric
 
Watch Video
Close

C3500 Multi Directional Forklift

The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods. Lithium Option Available
  • Capacity: 3500 kg
  • Platform Length: 850mm
  • Overall Width: 2190 mm
  • Engine Type Available: Diesel & LPG
 
Watch Video
Close

C4000 Multi Directional Forklift

1,00
The multi-directional forklift designed for the safe, space saving and productive handling of long and bulky loads. Suitable for handling: Guided Aisles, Long Loads, Narrow Aisles and Pallesised Goods.
XTEMOS ELEMENTS

PRODUCTS INFINITY LOADING